الاسئلة الشائعة

What happens if an account is not used for a long time?

If a real account is not used for trading for three months in a row, it will be automatically sent to archive. However, you can always restore the account in your Personal area. All funds will be preserved on it.

قائمة الاسئلة

طلب الاتصال

الموظف سيتكلم معك قريبا

تغيير الرقم

لقد تم قبول طلبك

الموظف سيتكلم معك قريبا

خطأ داخلي. الرجاء المحاولة لاحقا